top of page

Ep. 6 Childcare cost, why so expensive? šŸ˜³

Just published Episode 6 this week. Decided to take advantage of the flexibility that Anchor offers and record on my lunch break at work. I just wanted to discuss possible challenges some of us may face due to the EXPENSIVE cost of ChildCare and share my experience of course from my own POV. Check us out click the link at the bottom of this post ā¬‡ļøšŸ‘‡šŸ¾ #Follow #Subscribe #Blogger #Family #Kids

https://anchor.fm/MothersPOV/episodes/Ep--6--Why-is-childcare-so-expensive---Take-a-listen-e483db

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Itā€™s The Weekend šŸ˜ƒ

Hey guys, I hope everyone enjoyed there Halloween and are as excited about the upcoming Holiday Season as we are. My last post I said how...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page