top of page
Writer's pictureThe Perry Crew

My Friday night đŸ˜©


I know, the first thought that pops into your head when you see the image đŸ‘†đŸŸshe is cute right? She keeps the kids entertained right? Well, after a long school day you think your toddler would be drained. NO not mine. So we re-watched previous episodes since we have seen all 8 SEASONS. Although you are adorable Miss. Peppa Pig this momma is tired of watching you today.

Then my daughter if I could leave it up to her would refuse a bath EVERYDAY. We hit the stage out of nowhere. Oh what fun it has been. After wrangling her into the bath and working on some math. I am having a much needed glass of wine!!!

CHEERS đŸ·

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s The Weekend 😃

Hey guys, I hope everyone enjoyed there Halloween and are as excited about the upcoming Holiday Season as we are. My last post I said how...

Just in time for đŸŽƒđŸ‘»

First off, HELLO 😄. I hope whoever reading had a very productive, YET fun filled weekend. Mine was fun. This week we were very proud...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page