top of page

Sunday funday: Let’s catch up 😊 Reached 500+ Listens 🎊

Before I start off this post I would like to say THANKS to everyone that has shown support to MothersPOV. We started this PodCast and Blog a little over a month ago and have worked hard to bring relatable content from our own perspective to parents alike. All the support is greatly appreciated. Support is what keeps us wanting to work harder towards making those numbers consistent and you tuned in!💜


Guys how are you!! I took a few days away, but I hope everyone’s fourth was fun filled and safe. Between the holiday and work I was quite busy. Did you all do anything special? If so leave some comments and share! I was a little nervous to go any buy a lot of fireworks this year because they were cracking down a lot with new laws set in place. So it was just not worth it. But enough about me.


This week on MothersPOV our PodCast we Ep. 17 we discussed grandparents I wanted to get other parents perspective on how they deal with them. How do you deal with your parents who we have listened to all our lives. When they are so pushy with the advice or overstep a boundary you have set? How do you stand your ground with them and your kids. Head over to anchor.fm/MothersPOV or Spotify, Google PodCasts, Breaker & RadioPublic just search MothersPOV and listen to that episode and also Ep. 16 which we published earlier this week before the holiday. I wanted to go over the whole feeding process from birth up until that picky toddler stage. As a new mom trying to figure it out when it comes to a newborn can be very intimidating. So I just wanted to let them know they are not alone.


Feel free to leave comments on any of our social media pages or here. Thank you for taking the time to read and support enjoy your SUNDAY FUNDAY.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s The Weekend 😃

Hey guys, I hope everyone enjoyed there Halloween and are as excited about the upcoming Holiday Season as we are. My last post I said how...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page