top of page

Sunday Motivation


“Work willingly at whatever you do, as though you were working for the Lord rather than for people.” Colossians 3:23



This hit me this morning and I am glad I stumbled across it. I view this as telling us yes we go into loving our children as if we are doing that for the lord. But we should do the same with our other ventures as well. Keep him first always! I wish all of my friends reading this an amazing Sunday! With an even more rewarding week. I will be publishing a new PodCast episode some time late this evening. So be on the lookout for the link to that. It is time for me to start my work week 🙄😊....I like the fact that I am able to stay true to myself covering topics that really intrigue me. While sharing my own journey of parenthood with you all, and whoever willing to give a listen👂🏾or a quick eye👀to this blog!!! Please feel free to share some feedback on our previous content. Be sure to follow and subscribe

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s The Weekend 😃

Hey guys, I hope everyone enjoyed there Halloween and are as excited about the upcoming Holiday Season as we are. My last post I said how...

Just in time for 🎃👻

First off, HELLO 😄. I hope whoever reading had a very productive, YET fun filled weekend. Mine was fun. This week we were very proud...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page