top of page

To my King: Happy Father’s Day


Since July 16th, 2014 I knew that the bond between you two was going to be unbreakable. The love that you show us everyday is beyond this universe. You have taught me over the years that nothing is out of my reach and have helped me become the best person and most of all mother that I can be. We went through a storm but in the end came out on top. Hand in hand! With our faith and love for one another I know and am confident enough to say that I know that we can make it over any mountain or obstacle that ever comes in the way. Now you and Ky I do not think there is any better daddy daughter duo exists. Through my adjustments as a new mom and every leap that Ky made from day one you have been there right by my side through it all. Even now as I lay next to you and our daughter you guys are close. She is your little sidekick always looking to you for validation that everything is going to be okay. I appreciate you for loving Ky and I unconditionally and without judgement. Thank you for instilling in her what real love is and what a princess is supposed to be treated like by a man. You are our rock, and the glue that holds this trifecta together! I look to you for everything and I am glad that you are always in our corner every step of the way. I could go on forever. But to you Kort my KING! I love you so much, beyond the moon and all of those stars and I am thankful that you are the one I get to spend the rest of my days with! Happy Fathers Day


Love your Wife,

Osh

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It’s The Weekend 😃

Hey guys, I hope everyone enjoyed there Halloween and are as excited about the upcoming Holiday Season as we are. My last post I said how...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page